Looking for a used or new machine tool?
1,000s to choose from
Bodor MPU Ceratizit MPU Hurco MPU Mills CNC MPU 2021 XYZ Machine Tools MPU

The online search from the pages of Machinery Market.

Mitsubishi Spindle drive unit MDSBSPJ2-110 (4507)
Mitsubishi Spindle drive unit MDSBSPJ2-110. Old spare stock. exact replacement for Mitsubishi Vulcan
Mitsubishi Spindle drive unit MDSBSPJ2-110. Old spare stock. exact replacement for Mitsubishi Vulcan...
Mooney, Steven E. Machinery Ltd

Be seen in all the right places!

Manufacturing Surabaya 2024 Advanced Engineering 2024 Manufacturing Indonesia

Oracle Red Bull Racing at Goodwood

Posted on 06 Jul 2024. Edited by: John Hunter. Read 463 times.
Oracle Red Bull Racing at GoodwoodGoodwood has confirmed that the 2024 Festival of Speed will welcome a notable line-up of drivers from across Oracle Red Bull Racing’s history, as the team celebrates its 20th anniversary at the event. Max Verstappen, the current and three-time Formula One World Champion, will be making his Festival of Speed debut driving the RB16B in which he claimed his first world title in 2021.

Joining him on the Sunday of the event (14 July) is teammate Sergio Pérez, along with team principal and CEO Christian Horner, as well as former Red Bull drivers David Coulthard, Christian Klien, Daniel Ricciardo, and Mark Webber. This is set to be Goodwood’s largest celebration of a Formula One team to date, featuring seven drivers, who between them have notched up 96 Formula One race wins.

The Duke of Richmond, founder of the Festival of Speed said: “In its 31-year history, this is the first time that the Festival of Speed has celebrated a Formula One team on this scale. To have both the current drivers — not to mention the reigning World Champion — the CEO and team principal, as well as so many team icons is fantastic.

“Goodwood’s motorsport events have always prided themselves on the access that they offer fans and I am delighted that Oracle Red Bull Racing has fulfilled our ambition by bringing together such an illustrious and outstanding group of drivers and cars.”

The drivers and cars will comprise: RB1 (2005 season) — Christian Klien; RB6 (2010 season) — Mark Webber; RB7 (2011 season) — Daniel Ricciardo; RB8 (2012 season) — Christian Horner; RB9 (2013 season) — David Coulthard; RB16B — Max Verstappen; and RB19 (2023 season) — Sergio Pérez.